Call Center920033555
قياسEnglishTests and MeasurementsEducation ExamsNational Project For Gifted Identification

 National Project For Gifted Identification

 National Project For Gifted Identification

 ​​​​​Introduction:
The real wealth of any society is the human capital, and talented male and female students come on top of that wealth because of their importance in facing today's challenge. Therefore, searching and caring for them as well as achieving the best means to invest their talents are what count for all societies to raise their scientific, technical and economic status among the countries of the world.

The (NCA), in cooperation with King Abdulaziz & His Companions Foundation for Giftedness & Creativity (Mawhiba) and the Ministry of Education, has designed, constructed and applied appropriate tools, standards and mechanisms for the good and qualitative testing of students who possess the skills and potentials of talent and creativity in the public education classes, from the third grade of primary education to the third grade of secondary education in all schools in the Kingdom.




NCA has developed talent and creativity standards after extensive study and review of scientific literature and international standards and tools in the field of identifying talented and creative, so as to be compatible with the latest scientific developments and at the same time suitable for the Arab environment in general, and the Saudi one in particular.

Community: All students of general education classes, from the third primary grade to the third secondary grade of all schools in the Kingdom
Target group: Classes (third grade - sixth grade - ninth grade)





Tools
Components
​1

Preliminary nomination form for male and female students who have promising talents and creativity.
​Characteristics of mental flexibility, mathematical and scientific reasoning and reading comprehension, and some attributes of abilities and non-mental skills (such as: motivation and self-confidence...etc.​
​2
Multiple Mental Process scale (Talent scale)
اMental flexibility - Mathematical and spatial reasoning - Scientific and mechanical reasoning - Linguistic reasoning and reading comprehension.
3​Creativity scale (Talent Measure for Creativity)
​A test that measures the following components of creativity: originality, fluency, flexibility, sensitivity to problems, perception of details
​4
Multiple Personality Traits scale for talented and creative male and female students
A tool that measures the characteristics of individuals in leadership and teamwork, motivation, self-learning, coping, independence, competition, perfectionism, extreme sensitivity, tendency to isolation, invasion of failure, intellectual courage, intellectual curiosity, perseverance

Multiple Mental Process scale (scale of Talent):
The scale has four dimensions:

The first dimension (Mental flexibility): The ability to produce diverse ideas, direct thinking to visualize what is the opposite of what exists, directing and linking areas of use and changing and diversifying ways of dealing with things and situations according to their nature. This can be achieved through analyzing the difficulties into factors that can be identified and used in finding solutions.
 
The second dimension (Mathematical and spatial reasoning) includes: 
Mathematical reasoningThe use of mathematical skills and logical thinking to reach solutions or results through specific strategies. 

(Spatial reasoningThis is the pictorial ability to find a logical relationship between the forms, whether in terms of change, similarity, congruence, difference, folding or counting.

Third dimension (Scientific and Mechanical Reasoning)Includes:  
Scientific reasoning is the ability to use available data and facts in a sense, experience and logic to obtain information from data and facts that have not been tried before, to build natural objects and to visualize their past and future, as well as the ability to process logical reasoning based on evidence-based extrapolation.

Mechanical reasoning is the ability to use principles and concepts in natural sciences to understand and solve different phenomena, such as light, sound, electricity, magnet, motion, diverse forces, pressure, heat, properties of materials, and gases.

The fourth dimension (Linguistic reasoning and reading comprehension) Includes: 
Linguistic reasoning:
It is the ability to use language to reach a conclusion by processing available information and facts according to specific logical rules and procedures.
Reading Comprehension:
It is the ability to apply grammar, and use it in dealing with readable content.

The benefits of the scale in the educational process in the Kingdom 
  • The focus on human factor. 
  • Participating strongly in global competitions. 
  • Raising the spirit of competition among students.
  • Ensure competitive entry into the so-called knowledge economy.
  • Breaking the psychological fears of parents.
  • Disseminating interest in the Kingdom's talented and creative people. 
  • Create different learning environments (breaking the deadlock and monotony).
  • Promote and accelerate the performance of outstanding students.
  • Provide modern and diverse detection tools.
  • Facilitate the application of tools to detect large numbers of students.
  • To provide an integrated information and database management system for the benefit of those interested in talents and creativity.​


The test does not rely on references, books, or information that require the student to be acquainted with. That is why the student does not need to prepare

Beneficiaries of the talent and creativity tests:

  1. The five main initiatives of Mawhiba and all its various activities:

  • School Partnership Initiative.
  • Enrichment Programs Initiative.
  • Young Leaders Initiative.
  • Creative Work Environment Initiative.
  • Awareness and Awareness-Raising Initiative.


2. Different programs for talented and creative people in the Ministry of Education.

3. Different institutions of the education sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

4. Governmental and private institutions and bodies interested in selecting a specific type of talented and creative students. 



The corrected results are sent electronically to the beneficiaries and the student can view the results through his account on their websites, such as the website of the King Abdulaziz Foundation for Talent and Creativity. ​​​

Who are the beneficiaries of Mawhiba scales ?

All levels of general education from third grade of primary education to third grade of secondary one in all schools. The standards are applied to three grades: the third grade, the sixth grade and the ninth grade.

How often does the beneficiary have the right to perform the test?

The test is held once a year, and there is no limit to how often the test will be performed.

What are the required documents for the beneficiary to enter the test hall?

1- Print the registration notice from your file and stamp the notice along with a photo of the examinee from the school administration. 2- Original passport.

How long is the test valid?

There is no validity for the duration of the test.

Is there a test in English?

Yes

When will the results be queried? And how?

All results are sent after they have been corrected to Mawhiba and you can ask them.

Who requires the test?

Beneficiaries of the talent and creativity tests: 1. Various initiatives for Mawhiba and all its various activities, such as: Partnership Initiative with Schools. And the Enrichment Programs Initiative. 2 - Different programs for talented and creative in the Ministry of Education. 3 - Different institutions of the education sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. 4. Governmental and private institutions interested in selecting a specific type of talented and creative students.

What are the objectives of the identifiers?

• Identify talented and creative people in the Kingdom in the fields of science, technology, language, and various aspects of creativity. • Achieve justice and fairness in the selection of talented and creative people and guide them to the appropriate care program. • The possibility of applying detection tools to large numbers of students. • Raising the awareness of society about the characteristics of talented and creative people and the importance of their detection. • Enrich the resources of scientific research and the Arab Library in the field of identifying talented and creative people.

What are the benefits of the test?

Benefits of the test in the educational process in the Kingdom: - The focus on the human factor. - Raising the spirit of competition among students. - Breaking psychological concerns of parents. - Create different learning environments (breaking the deadlock and monotony). Promote and accelerate the performance of outstanding students. Participating strongly in global competitions. - Ensuring competitive entry into what is known as the knowledge economy. Disseminating interest in the Kingdom's talented and creative people. - Provide a variety of modern detection tools. Facilitate the application of tools to detect large numbers of students. To provide an integrated information and database management system for the benefit of those interested in talents and creativity.
share on

الرقم الموحد920033555

 مقياس الموهبة والإبداع

 مقياس الموهبة والإبداع

مقدمة:

 الثروة الحقيقية لأي مجتمع هي الثروة البشرية، ويأتي الطلاب الموهوبون والطالبات الموهوبات على رأس تلك الثروة نظراً لأهميتهم في مواجهة تحديات العصر، ولذلك فإن البحث عنهم ورعايتهم وتحقيق أفضل الوسائل لاستثمار موهبتهم هو ما يهم كل المجتمعات لترتفع مكانتها العلمية والتقنية والاقتصادية بين دول العالم. 


وقد عني المركز الوطني للقياس بتصميم وبناء وتطبيق الأدوات والمقاييس والآليات المناسبة للاختبار الجيد والنوعي للطلاب والطالبات الذين يملكون المهارات والقدرات الكامنة للموهبة والإبداع في صفوف التعليم العام، ابتداءً من الصف الثالث الابتدائي إلى الصف الثالث الثانوي في جميع مدارس المملكة. 


طور المركز مقياس الموهبة والإبداع بعد دراسة مستفيضة ومراجعة للأدبيات العلمية والمقاييس والأدوات العالمية في مجال التعرف على الموهوبين والمبدعين، ليكون مقياس الموهبة والإبداع متوافقا مع آخر التطورات العلمية وفي ذات الوقت مناسبا للبيئة العربية بشكل عام والبيئة السعودية بشكل خاص. 


هدف الاختبار:

قياس القدرات الذهنية في مجالي الموهبة والإبداع لدى طلاب التعليم العام من خلال الأدوات التالية:

  • استمارة الترشيح الأولي للطلاب الواعدين بالموهبة والإبداع: التي تعكس إمكانات الطالب من حيث المرونة العقلية، والاستدلال الرياضي والعلمي واللغوي وفهم المقروء، وبعض سمات القدرات والمهارات غير الذهنية كالدافعية والثقة بالنفس.
  • مقياس الموهبة: يقيس المرونة العقلية (كتحدي الحقائق، والتناظر غير المألوف، والتنبؤ/الارتجاع، والبصيرة). وكذلك يقيس الاستدلال الرياضي والمكاني (كالبناء، والمنطق الشمولي، والاختزال، والمرونة، والاستدلال المكاني بأنواعه). ويقيس أيضا الاستدلال العلمي والميكانيكي (كتقويم الأدلة، وتصميم التجارب، واستحداث الفرضيات، والاستدلال الميكانيكي بأنواعه). ومما يقيسه الاستدلال اللغوي وفهم المقروء (كالتناظر، والقياس المنطقي، والاستدلال الترابطي، وفهم المقروء).
  • مقياس الإبداع: يقيس مكونات الإبداع: كالأصالة، والطلاقة، والمرونة، والشعور بالمشكلات، وإدراك التفاصيل.
  • مقياس السمات الشخصية: يقيس قدرات الطلاب في مجالات: القيادة، والعمل الجماعي، والدافعية، والتعلم الذاتي، والتأقلم، والاستقلال، والتنافس، والحساسية المفرطة، والميل نحو الانعزال، وهيمنة الفشل، والشجاعة الفكرية، والفضول الفكري، والمثابرة.


مراحل المقياس:

يمر الطالب عبر ثلاث مراحل لمقياس الموهبة والإبداع:

1. المرحلة الأولى: استكمال استمارة الترشيح الأولي، وينتقل المرشح للمرحلة الثانية.

2. المرحلة الثانية: أخذ مقياسي الموهبة والإبداع، وينتقل الطلبة المختارون إلى المرحلة الثالثة.

3. المرحلة الثالثة: مقياس السمات الشخصية. من يجتاز هذه المرحلة يصبح مرشحا للعمل ضمن منظومة الجهات التي تطلب نتائج هذا المقياس.​

لا يعتمد المقياس على مراجع أو كتب أو معلومات تتطلب من الطالب الإلمام بها أو الاطلاع عليها. لهذا لا يحتاج الطالب للاستعداد. 



الفترة نوع الاختبار اللغة الجنس فترة التسجيل المبكر فترة الاختبار
من الى من الى
الفترة الأولىورقيالعربيةالكل5 / 11 / 201822 / 12 / 201818 / 1 / 201919 / 1 / 2019

يستفيد من نتائج مقياس الموهبة والإبداع الجهات التالية:

1-  المبــادرات الخمــس الرئيســة لموهبــة وجميــع أنشــطتها المتعــددة:

  • مبادرة الشراكة مع المدارس.
  • مبادرة البرامج الإثرائية.
  • مبادرة القيادات الشابة.
  • مبادرة بيئة العمل المبدع.
  • مبادرة التوعية ورفع الوعي.


2- البرامج المختلفة للموهوبين والمبدعين بوزارة التعليم.

3- مؤسســات قطـاع التعليـم المختلفـة في المملكـة العربيـة السـعودية.

4- المؤسسـات والهيئـات الحكوميـة والخاصـة المهتمًة باختيـار نوعيـة معينـة مـن الطلبـة الموهوبين والمبدعـين. ​

تُرسل النتائج بعد الانتهاء من تصحيحها إلى الجهات المستفيدة إلكترونيا ويمكن للطالب المختبر الاطلاع على نتيجته من خلال حسابه على مواقع تلك الجهات، كالموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة الملك عبدالعزيز ورجاله للموهبة والإبداع.

من هم المستفيدون من مقاييس موهبة؟

جميع صفوف مراحل التعليم العام ابتداءًا من الصف الثالث الابتدائي إلى الصف الثالث الثانوي في جميع المدارس. وتطبق المقاييس على ثلاثة صفوف هي: الصف الثالث الابتدائي، الصف السادس الابتدائي، الصف الثالث المتوسط.

كم مرة يحق للمستفيد أداء المقياس؟

يعقد المقياس مرة واحدة في كل عام، وليس هناك تحديد لعدد مرات أداء المقياس.

ما الأوراق الثبوتية المطلوبة لدخول المستفيد قاعة الاختبار؟

طباعة إشعار التسجيل من ملفك وختم الإشعار مع صورة المختبر من إدارة المدرسة، أو أصل الجواز

ما مدة صلاحية المقياس؟

ليس هناك تحديد لصلاحية مدة المقياس.

هل هناك مقياس باللغة الإنجليزية؟

ستطبق المقاييس باللغة الانجليزية خلال سنة 1440هـ الموافق 2019م

متى يُستعلم عن النتائج؟ وكيف؟

تُرسل جميع النتائج بعد الانتهاء من تصحيحها لموهبة، ويمكنكم الاستفسار منهم.

ما الجهات التي تشترط المقياس؟

الجهات المستفيدة من اختبارات الموهبة والإبداع: 1- المبــادرات المختلفة لموهبــة وجميــع أنشــطتها المتعــددة، مثل: مبادرة الشراكة مع المدارس. ومبادرة البرامج الإثرائية. 2 - البرامج المختلفة للموهوبين والمبدعين بوزارة التعليم. 3- مؤسســات قطــاع التعليــم المختلفــة في المملكــة العربيــة الســعودية. 4- المؤسسـات والهيآت الحكوميـة والخاصـة المهتمَّة باختيـار نوعيـة معينـة مـن الطلبـة الموهوبين والمبدعـين.

ما أهداف أدوات التعرف؟

- التعرف على الموهوبين والمبدعين في المملكة في مجالات العلوم، والتقنية، واللغة، وجوانب الإبداع المتعددة. - تحقيق العدالة والإنصاف في اختيار الموهوبين والمبدعين وتوجيههم لبرنامج الرعاية الملائم لهم. - إمكانية تطبيق أدوات الكشف على أعداد كبيرة من الطلبة. - توعية المجتمع بخصائص الموهوبين والمبدعين وأهمية اكتشافهم. - إثراء مصادر البحث العلمي والمكتبة العربية فيما يتعلق بمجال التعرف على الموهوبين والمبدعين.

ما فوائد الاختبار؟

فوائد المقياس في العملية التعليمية في المملكة: - الاهتمام بالعنصر البشري. - إذكاء روح التنافس بن الطلبة. - كسر المخاوف النفسية عند أولياء الأمور. -إيجاد بيئات تعليمية مختلفة (كسر الجمود والرتابة). - ترفيع وتسريع الطلاب المتفوقين. - الدخول بقوة في المنافسات العالمية. - ضمان الدخول تنافسيًّا فيما يعرف باقتصاد المعرفة. - تعميم الاهتمام بالموهوبين والمبدعين ورعايتهم في مناطق المملكة. - توفر أدوات كشف حديثة ومتنوعة. - تيسير عملية تطبيق أدوات الكشف عن أعداد كبيرة من الطلبة. - توفير نظام إدارة معلومات وقواعد بيانات متكامل تستفيد منه الجهات ذات الاهتمام بالموهبة والإبداع.
شارك على